Facility Closed

We are closed for the summer. Please watch for summer events and work parties.

Murray wins the 12th Annual Inaugural Bonspiel

Sean Murray returned to the Potomac Curling club to win the 12th Annual Inaugural Bonspiel over this last weekend (October 11-13). The team was skipped by Scott Edie who threw third, Sean Murray threw fourth and viced, Conor Mulvey threw second, and Jeremy Singer threw lead. Congratulations to the team as the 2013-2014 season starts off with a bang!