It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

The Scots' Trour
February 3rd, 2007

POTOMAC CURLING CLUB, 2007 SCOTS’ TOUR TEAMS (Back to the main tour page)

TEAM 1  
Skip Jay Davies
Third Bob Pelletier
Second Howard Griffin
Lead Ken Wray
Will play Scots’ Tour Team 2 – William Johnson (S), Alistair McCabe (3), Jack Hood (2), and Jim Fraser (L)

TEAM 2  
Skip Barry Nichols
Third Dave Thompson
Second Bob Semerad
Lead Doug Andrew
Will play Scots’ Tour Team 3 – Jim Murdoch (S), Bryce Smith (3), Alan Sloan (2), and David Jack (L)

TEAM 3  
Skip Tim Harwood
Third Harvey Chalmers
Second Bill White
Lead Charlie Jennings
Will play Scots’ Tour Team 4 - Tommy Hinnigan (S), Ian McGregor (3), Ian Kerr (2), Stuart Smith (L)

TEAM 4  
Skip George Shirk
Third Barry Bass
Second Dave Hamilton
Lead Wayne Casky
Will play Scots’ Tour Team 5 – Billy Marshall (S), David Rutherford, (3), Robert Stuart (2), Lars Christiansen (L)

TEAM 5 Hosts for Bye Team
Skip John Bittner
Third Ed White
Second Neil Christenson
Lead Carl Duncan
Will host off-ice, Scots’ Tour Team 1 – Archie Craig (S), George Kirk (3), Robert Boyd (2), Hugh Templeton (L)

This page was last modified: Tue Mar 8 2011 10:00 AM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy