It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

International Curling Fellowship of Rotarians
Twenty First World Championships
April 2012

Friendship Teams
Click the images for the full size view

Aberdeen St Fittick (Scotland) Host of the 2014 ICFR Games
skip John Bremner
vice George Esson
second Tim Stevenson
lead Ronnie Caird
5th Ken Irons
Grand Prairie Sunrise (Canada)
skipDuncan Fraser
vice Serge Martin
secondVernon Boyd
lead Jeff Keddie
Grimsby (Canada)
skip Bill Hughes
vice George Wagenaar
second Wayne Fertich
lead Donna Roche
5th Sharon Rizzuto
Leith (Scotland)
skip Duncan Scotland
vice Sinclair Campbell
second Bill MacFadyen
lead Richard Alexander
5th Cron Mackay
Meaford (Canada)
skip Dale Keaveney
vice Wayne Kipp
second David Slade
lead Steven Schofield
Peterborough (Canada)
skip Nick Avlonitis
vice Ken Seim
second Jim Coyle
lead Joe Kapron
5th Joe McCulloch
Peterborough Kawartha (Canada)
skip James Jones
vice Bill Gordianer
second Sue Davidson
lead Tony Davidson
Simcoe (Canada)
skip Harold Shantz
vice Jim Stephens
second Gary McMillan
lead Ken Smith
St. Catharines(Canada)
skip Gary Butler
vice Dave Butler
second Don Fretz
lead Dave Stevenson
Stratford (Canada)
skip Clark Mitchell
vice Bill Fitz
second Steve Montieth
lead John Kechnie
Official Spares for Friendship and Championship teams
Spare John Coles
Spare Kathy Ricci


This page was last modified: Tue Apr 3 2012 4:25 PM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy