It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

International Curling Fellowship of Rotarians
Twenty First World Championships
April 2012

Championship Teams
Click the images for the full size view

Ayr (Scotland)
skip Euan Lawrence
vice Neil Beattie
second Geoff Barber
lead Alistair Tyre
5th Ronnie Wilson
Barron County Sunrise, Wisconsin
skipDon Drost
viceJason Saffert
secondAndrew Morrison
leadTony Davis
Berwick-upon-Tweed (England)
skipCameron Martin
viceIan McCreath
secondGrant Findlay
leadPeter Walton
Inverness (Scotland)
skipJim Robb
vice Bob Jack
secondAlan Nelson
leadIan Bremner
5thJohn Grieve
Kingston (Canada)
skip Scott Buckley
vice Donna Poirier
second Kenneth Mann
lead Eric Armstrong
Madison, Wisconsin
skip Paul Matzke
vice Rich Lepping
second Jim Sirianni
lead Ted Tibbitts
Niagara Falls Sunrise (Canada)
skip Dennis Gilmore
vice Howie Vant
second Peter Feren
lead Ian Forbes
Perth (Scotland)
skipAlay Milne
viceBill Duncan
secondHamish Milne
leadMike Hope
5thAlistair Ritchie
Rogers Noon, Arkansas
skip Mark Curtis
vice Wayne Garman
second Ken Miller
lead John zimmerman
Spruce Grove (Canada)
skipAllan Shaw
viceJohn Moquin
second Don Bay
leadBrad Mastaler


This page was last modified: Tue Apr 3 2012 11:01 AM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy