It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

Third Annual Potomac Curling Club Junior Bonspiel
Sponsored by the USWCA
January 16th - 18th, 2009

First draw at 6:30 pm Friday
Finals at 11:30 am Sunday
Travelling Trophy provided by USWCA

  1st Event Winners
    Potomac 1 ---
      Hal Erickson-skip
      Doug Chalmers-vice
      Jeff Vanarsdall-second
      Ryan McMakin-lead
  1st Event Runners-Up
    Philadelphia 1 ---
      Scott Dunnam-skip
      Daniel Dudt-vice
      Julia Pohlman-second
      Andy Dunnam-lead
  2nd Event Winners
    Plainfield 1 ---
      Rebecca Andrew-skip
      Jeremy Ringler-vice
      Alex Prelusky-second
      Becca Turlip-lead
  2nd Event Runners-Up
    Potomac 2 ---
      Stephen Ours-skip
      Becky Vanarsdall-vice
      Gabriel Kempenich-second
      Jean Heneks-lead
  3rd Event Winners
    Plainfield 2 ---
      Thomas Howell-skip
      Cameron Ross-vice
      Ryan Szemple-second
      Steven Szemple-lead
  3rd Event Runners-Up
    Philadelphia 3 ---
      Sarah Anderson-skip
      Kristin Pohlman-vice
      Philip Mack-second
      Andrew Dudt-lead
In case you might have questions, our dedicated coordinators for this illustrious event are
Rachel Vanarsdall and Harvey Chalmers


This page was last modified: Tue Mar 8 2011 4:17 PM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy