It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com


The Inaugural 2004
Open Format Bonspiel
October 14 - 17, 2004



First Event:
winner: (All Over) Derek Surka, Pat McHugh, Derek Tomlinson, Paul LaTour
runner up: (Plainfield) Dave Durrant, Janice Langanke, Bill Peskoff, Rachel Howell

Second Event:
Winner: (Potomac) Bill White, Donna Horoschak, Dominique Banville, Abby Sanford
Runner up: (Virginia Beach) Greg Lemoine, Ron Aubin, Steve Shivers, Sue Lemoine

Third Event:
Winner: (Potomac) George Shirk, Darrin McKenna, Susan Armiger, Barbara Shirk
Runner up: (Chesapeake) Tanya Jacobsen, Charrissa Lin, Barry Frost, Barbara Frost

Fourth Event:
Winner: (Potomac) Scott Edie, Conor Mulvey, Marc Brison, Rich Collins
Runner up: (Potomac) Barry Bass, Michael Fry, Nick Datlowe, Rebecca Baxter

Campaign Finance Event:
Winner: (Plainfield) Earle Conrad, De Holmes, Wayne Hilker, Kim Hilker

Questions? Our Bonspiel Coordinator is Jack Esteve


This page was last modified: Tue Mar 8 2011 4:27 PM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy