It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

GNCC Senior Men's Bonspiel
February 8-11, 2007

Pictured above is the First Event winning team. Contratulations all around

First Event Winners: Jay Davies, Mark Curtis, Keith Scott, Al Tarkka
First Event Runners Up: George Austin, Adam Chebetar, Ed Andrews, Bob Pelletier

Fourth Event Winners: Bob Travis, Jack Fitzgerald, Jim Sinkins, Gus Stants
Fourth Event Runners Up: Herb Kupchik, Sid Clarke, Dick Nestle, Peter Van Demark

Second Event Winners: Pete McCuen, Jim Kindler, Bill Borowitz, Jim McGinnis
Second Event Runners Up: Charlie Mack, Chuck Owens, Bruce Huffine, Bill Brautigam

Third Event Winners: Starbuck Smith, Nash Pradhan, Ted Stone, Ron Zanobi
Third Event Runners up: Don Baird, Ron Shymko, Brian O'Byrne, Paul Anderson

In case you might have questions, our dedicated coordinators for this illustrious one-time-only (this year) event are John Warshawsky and Neil Christenson


This page was last modified: Mon Oct 31 2011 2:20 PM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy