It appears as if your browser is not displaying the
Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) information properly.
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com



the Potomac Curling Club
is proud to host the
67th Annual Francis Dykes Memorial Bonspiel
Feb. 9-12 2006

Congratulations to Broomstones II, first event winners
Mike Lively (vice), Nick Tyner (skip), Bob Choy (2nd), Andy O'Rourke (lead)
Grant Johnson (on the left) admires the trophy

67th Francis Dykes Memorial Bonspiel Results

First Event:Winner: Broomstones IIRunner Up: Amherst
Second Event:Winner: Potomac IRunner Up: Albany
Third Event:Winner: Potomac IIIRunner Up: Potomac IX
Fourth Event:Winner: Plainfield IIRunner Up: Utica I


Questions? Our Bonspiel Coordinator is Michael Fry


This page was last modified: Tue Mar 8 2011 3:57 PM. Eastern Time
Send email to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Potomac Curling Club, All Rights Reserved.
501(c)(3) Sports Education Foundation
Privacy Policy