First Annual Cherry Blossom Bonspiel

March 27-30, 2003

Thank you to everyone who helped make the Cherry Blossom Bonspiel a huge success!

First Event Winners, Green Basin Rink

Event Standings:

First Event
Second Event
Third Event
Fourth Event
Fifth Event
Green Basin
Paul Veidenheimer
Dicky Veidenheimer
Brock Veidenheimer
Lorri Veidenheimer
Bob Bond
Susan Cousins
Phil Livingston
Dorothy Roach
Broomstones 2
Paul Sofuolis
Rachel Howell
Ed Ericson
Topper Waters
Louane Leblanc
Amy Jeffery
Mary Johnson
Kelly Paradis
Tim Ho
Judith Cantlin Ho
Sandy Resetick
Twila Yednock
Runner Up
Dennis Jacobsen
Tanya Jacobsen
Conor Mulvey
Dustin Jacobson
Potomac 8
Marc Brison
Michael Fry
Gregg Deinhart
Jennifer Norberg
Philadelphia 1
Don Ellis
Nancy Ellis
Marty Finan
Janet Finan
Plainfield 1
Ray Lawreck
Jeff Hannon
Stephanie Lawreck
Sally Hannon
Jay Davies
Nancy Clancy
Jennifer Stannard
John Dorff

More Information:

Schedule Teams Draw Menu Volunteers Links

Club Location

The curling club is located at 13810 Old Gunpower Road, Laurel, MD.

Directions & Map Click here for Yahoo! Maps Click here for Local Map (PDF Version)
Hotels & Accomodations Click here for a listing of local Hotels. In addition, (deleted) for special local hotel arrangements.
Airport Information The club is conveniently located near the Baltimore-Washington (BWI) Airport Click here for Local Directions.



Draw Chair Derek Surka 703-536-9294
Bonspiel Coordinator Scott Edie 301-834-8400